My dog Gant

I just bought a dog a couple of months ago and I have always wanted one! He is a papillon and he is called Gant. He was a 7 months when we bought him and he was very shy and was very scared of me but as soon as we got home he started liking me. He has been a great dog and everything I expected it would be like to have a dog. He is so loving and affectionate and when he is not shy he is the CUTEST DOG EVER! All the products that I will recommend to you will all be all handpicked and of course tested by Gant!

This is Gant at the beach

Leave a Reply

