Take me for a jog mummy!

Yet again I was looking at some great doggy magazines and found a website called Puppy Angel. It is a very nice website that has luxury, designer products and clothes for dogs. I found a very nice jogging outfit. This outfit can be used for walks, staying at home, cold nights outside walking, ANYWHERE! What is so great about this is that it is 100% natural cotton and makes the dogs feel comfortable instead a a funky fashion piece which isn’t even comfortable of the dog. It comes in pink, light blue and navy blue. It comes in XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL so whatever size your dog is I’m sure that they will have the size! Go onto the Puppy Angel website which is www.puppyangel.com.au. So have fun browsing and if theres something you would like to tell me feel free to show or recommend me any good sites!

One thought on “Take me for a jog mummy!

Leave a Reply

